A Werewolf Blog in Brooklyn

Kissing Conall Wakely | July 24, 2009

Kissing Conall Wakely on my front porch, the other evening, did not end there.

I thought boys were the ones who weren’t supposed to be able to control their

Lust, desire, hormones, all of the above.

We made out on the front porch for quite some time.

And it was hot, oh yeah, it was hot.

My bag dropped to the ground,

House keys followed.

I forgot that I was supposed to be contacting Aimee to arrange a meet up.

Yeah, I pretty much just gave in to Conall Wakely’s hotness.

Then I felt how turned on he was getting.

Which of course, means I got turned on.

I mean, how could I not?

It was exciting to realize he was being restrained, was trying to control himself around me.

That he wanted to do far more than kiss.

See Conall’s not much for the talking when it comes to well, serious stuff.

Sex he’s brilliant at.

Foreplay, no problem.

Fighting people, great.

People skills, he’s okay at but actually talking about feelings, being openly honest about them, to someone like me. Not so much.

He comes from an all male household with just his father, and him and his older brother, Gabe.

So when I try to talk to Conall about stuff, like what I feel about what happened at The Reflex with that girl and him, he goes for the physical play.

The problem is, I need to learn to not letting him get to the physical play with me, because then I just kind of can’t think. I start responding and enjoying him, way too much.

Hmm, Conall Wakely.

It’s like pheromone addiction or something when I’m around him.

I got to snap out of my lust haze and he has got to learn to talk to me.

4 Comments »

  1. Hmm, I guess I never thought about it like that. Conall’s a difficult guy at times. He’s just not someone who can “speak” about feelings. So he doesn’t and he tends to act out rathther than talk. But he tries. Sometimes. I guess I’m the one who has to just try and get the conversation going so I just plunge right in, no warning, no warm up no prelude. I really haven’t figured out a better way to get him to talk, yet.

    Comment by breukelen_girl — July 25, 2009 @ 12:24 pm

    • Well – one thing I have learned is that men do not change. They just don’t. So if this is behavior you don’t like – think about it. It will always fall on you to get him to talk. Now, they thing is – it might be easy once you find the right approach. Try different things. Usually playful and light is easiest. Stay away from anything that sounds accusing. There’s always a better way to frame it…. so think before you speak I suppose. Make it about you … so instead of “you always …” or “how come you never open up…” – make it more “I feel left out when you don’t…” but I’m no pro…. So …

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith — July 25, 2009 @ 2:18 pm

      • Playful he could deal with. Now that I think about it, it’s probably the only way to deal with getting him to open up. I guess sometimes, playful can be hard when topic is uncomfortable. but yeah…

        Comment by breukelen_girl — July 25, 2009 @ 5:24 pm


Leave a Reply

    Arrooo! Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 471 other followers

    Follow A Werewolf Blog in Brooklyn on WordPress.com

    Search for posts

    Blog Stats

    • 47,106 hits