A Werewolf Blog in Brooklyn

A Howling good time | December 31, 2009

I feel the heat radiating from his skin, feel the burn in his touch as we press together panting, like there is little oxygen to feed our hunger for one another.

Lust and passion are driving the primal forces of our werewolf nature and we’re riding the waves of moon heat, as the new moon, the new years full moon, a blue moon apparently, crests our very being.

We’ve snuck off to be alone, together and alone with one another, because I can only fight a shape shift for so long before I have to yield to the power it has over me.

I won’t get to see midnight though. But Paris is helping me, Paris is distracting me and overpowering my beta werewolf with his own Alpha werewolf. He can do that, help keep my werewolf at bay or bring it rushing out, faster than I can blink.

So we try to tempt time and keep together as long as allowed before the shift breaks me and I have to do it.

His mouth on my skin, kissing trails over me, licking the beads of sweat that are forming. Nipping at sensitive flesh, make me buck up with want and need for him. Desperate to make him cave in to me in time. Paris can’t help it, he chuckles with laughter that rumbles against my skin and makes me gasp with the vibration.

I’m sure it’s evil to taunt someone this much when they’re all but begging for release. He raises his head and looks at me, eyes burning with desire and more, all for me, aimed at me, because of me.

That is what it is to see love and feel love.

I feel a building sensation in my chest, rising from my diaphragm, racing through my rib cage, like an unstoppable force as it pushes through my lungs, and reverbs in my chest.

Gasping as my mouth opens and I throw back my head, my mouth formed in a wide smile as I howl loudly into the night of the new year.

2 Comments »

  1. Happy New Year!

    Fiery.

    Comment by Carrie Cleaver — January 1, 2010 @ 8:48 pm

  2. Howling happy new year to you too – Aroooo!

    Comment by breukelen_girl — January 2, 2010 @ 12:22 am


Leave a Reply

    Arrooo! Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 463 other followers

    Follow A Werewolf Blog in Brooklyn on WordPress.com

    Search for posts

    Blog Stats

    • 47,878 hits