A Werewolf Blog in Brooklyn

Now back to me | October 13, 2010

Greetings and salutations, welcome one and all, to my blog.

Incase you didn’t know what this blog in particular is about. Here’s a hint – look at the title of it, at the top of the page.

It’s called “A Werewolf Blog in Brooklyn”. So that might give you some clues as to what I write, rant and talk about on this blog from time to time. Might.

I write about different werewolf related topics that are happening/being reported/discussed etc in the world, as well as goings on in my own life. Still, keep in mind that title – A Werewolf Blog in Brooklyn. Because pretty much everything on this blog, is related back to the words in that title and that subject matter at hand – remember I said I write about werewolves? Ok, good.

So I find it quite interesting out of all the things people search for on my blog and to find my blog and the like, then, given the overly heavy werewolf content of said Werewolf blog in Brooklyn, that people would search for “How to Retweet on Twitter” Because I maybe mentioned it once, in my twitter stream, which is linked to my blog – A Werewolf Blog in Brooklyn.

Yeah, WEREWOLF. Not GEEK.
Not even WEREWOLF GEEK.
So not.

I tweet a bit here and there. I talk to my tweeps on twitter as well as through A Werewolf Blog in Brooklyn.
But I don’t GEEK OUT with tech shit. I can grasp twitter things, as much as anyone else. But you won’t find me writing an entire blog post about how-to-retweet-on-the-new-twitter-because-I-mentioned-it-once-in-my-twitter-stream-that-is-linked-to-A-Werewolf-Blog-in-Brooklyn-my-own-personal-blog!

No you won’t find that here.
At all.

So if you’re looking for technology solutions, and GEEK tech crap, again, I take Old Spice Man’s lead and say:

“Hello internet explorers, now look at what you’re searching for, now back to me, Now back at what you’re searching for, now back to me. Sadly, you’re not a Tech Geek and neither am I, But if you stopped using old girlie scented bodywash and switched to Old spice you could be, a little more like me, Not tech but all werewolf, and you COULD find werewolf related topics on my blog.

Look down, back up, in your browser, where are you? You’re on my blog: A Werewolf Blog in Brooklyn, because the lure of werewolves is just that powerful. Could you smell me like me? Doubtful.

But what’s that in your hand? Now Back at me, it’s a mouse. Click it in your search engine explorer, type Werewolf Blog, A Werewolf Blog in Brooklyn or even Breukelen Girl and you’re sure to come across me. Now back to the blog topic at hand, it’s about that thing you love – weird oddities on the internet, wait, no, diamonds, no, wait, Werewolves. That’s right, werewolves.

Anything is possible in my world and probably also with the power of Old Spice too, except finding out how to re-tweet on new twitter on my blog, because that shit’s boring and it ain’t me, not a tech blog, go elsewhere for that Geekdom.
I’m on a horse. ”

3 Comments »

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Breukelen_girl, Breukelen_girl. Breukelen_girl said: Now back to me: http://wp.me/pyFur-12z […]

    Pingback by Tweets that mention Now back to me « A Werewolf Blog in Brooklyn -- Topsy.com — October 13, 2010 @ 7:21 pm

  2. *chuckles* nicely done B.
    What’s your smell? *sniff* 🙂

    Comment by Pierre — October 14, 2010 @ 3:45 am

    • I smell like a combination of vanilla and marshmallows.

      Comment by Breukelen Girl — October 14, 2010 @ 6:09 am


Leave a Reply

    Arrooo! Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 471 other followers

    Follow A Werewolf Blog in Brooklyn on WordPress.com

    Search for posts

    Blog Stats

    • 47,082 hits