A Werewolf Blog in Brooklyn

Happy New Year, welcome to my blog. | January 20, 2012

So welcome to another new year, and my blog. Seems I haven’t quite killed it off just yet.  But life keeps getting in the way of me doing regular updates on it. Sigh.  I’ll try to do more stuff from now on.  I like sharing my experiences with you guys out there. The werewolf lifestyle, it’s never dull. Christmas  was done between both mine and Paris’s packs, so it was like a lot of partying and obligations at the same time.

I am supposed to be editing my second novella – Perception and I find myself lagging behind in doing that.  Editing kills me.  Kills my enthusiasm big time. It’s like having homework  when you want to play, like all the time.

So when the opportunity arises to play or edit, guess which one I pick? Yeah, I know, bad werewolf.  Bad BG, spank me already.  But it’s hard to know wether to keep producing novellas and zines – cause I’m wanting to know if people are interested in them. So feel free to drop a comment here, interact with me here, on the facebook page or twitter when I do drive-bys.

Cheers,

BG xo

1 Comment »

  1. Correction. I read your blog frequently… but then, you have been scarce as you mentioned here. Nevertheless, I’m back in synch; one can only hope. Had not idea you like spanking. ;p *kidding as always*

    Comment by novatwitman — January 22, 2012 @ 9:15 pm


Leave a Reply

    Arrooo! Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 471 other followers

    Follow A Werewolf Blog in Brooklyn on WordPress.com

    Go hunting if you dare…

    January 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Nov   Feb »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  

    Search for posts

    Blog Stats

    • 47,078 hits